Register as a driver
Want to help? Our partner aid organizations will coordinate your trip so that your aid gets to where it is needed.
How does it work?
- Sign in with your Facebook or Google account.
- Fill in the form with your contact details.
- We and our partner aid organizations can contact you if a ride is available from your city or region.
- After your completed ride you should set your status under “My Account“ back to “free“ to be available for new rides. If you can't ride at the moment, please set your status to “non available“.
What happens to my data?
Your data won't be displayed publicly. Only we and our partner aid organisations can see your data and contact you.
You can change your contact details or delete your account at any time under the menu item "My account". Your data will be deleted completely.